See and hear what past clients had to say about the work we have done for them by clicking the icons for multiple review sites below.   If you want to leave a review we want to hear from you; it’s how we continually improve the service we deliver.

 

 

Angies list Super Service award facebook yelp gplus

.

He is, hands down, the best!

★★★★★
5 5 1
We recently sold a home. We were very impressed with his [Mark Finchem’s] responsiveness from the beginning. He was well prepared, organized, professional and straight forward. We have bought and sold many houses over the years and we don't appreciate the know it all, pushy salesperson approach. Mark is none of those. He is, hands down, the best Realtor that we have had. We used him again for a purchase months later and were equally impressed by his professionalism. The transaction went smooth and efficiently. We will continue to use Mr. Finchem in future transactions.

Excellent Realtor

★★★★★
5 5 1
We recently sold a home and found Mr Finchem through the Dave Ramsey program. We were very impressed with his responsiveness from the beginning. He was well prepared, organized, professional and straight forward. We have bought and sold many houses over the years and we don't appreciate the know it all, pushy salesperson approach. Mark is none of those. He is, handsdown, the best Realtor that we have had. We used him again for a purchase months later and were equally impressed by his professionalism. The transaction went smooth and efficiently. We will continue to use Mr Finchem in future transactions.

Smooth and efficient sale

★★★★★
5 5 1
Smooth and efficient sale. Mark is very knowledgeable and extremely responsive to questions; yes we would hire him again.

Flawless Execution!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Flawlessly- we can't say enough about Mark, he was thorough in explaining all the ins and outs, while patiently working with us to get our house sold. He has our highest recommendation and we'd use him again in a heartbeat!

Recommended Without Hesitation!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Mark Finchem has guided us through 2 real estate transactions in Oro Valley. Our previous home had been on the market for many months with little action. We changed to Mark as our Realtor and he sold our home in 1 week. Recently we decided to move back to Oro Valley and contacted Mark again. Mark is very organized and professional. He listens to his clients and presents them with options that meet their needs and preferences. We were able to find out next home through Mark in only one weekend visit! We recommend Mark without hesitation.

We would highly recommend Mark

★★★★★
5 5 1
My husband and I found Mark thru Angie's List. He certainly lived up to all the excellent ratings that he received . We originally met Mark over a year ago and he stayed in touch with us via email. He was responsive to any questions that we had while we were in the process of selling our home in CA and moving to Tucson. Once we arrived, Mark took us to see numerous properties and was very patient with our decision making process. He was never pushy and always listened to our comments and came back to us with new ideas and properties to see. Once we made a decision, Mark was right on top of all the details. His quick action on our behalf, enabled us to close quickly on the home we really loved. Mark stayed in touch with us about all the closing details and documents even while we were traveling outside the US during the finally phase of the sale. The closing went smoothly when we returned. We would highly recommend Mark to anyone looking for a home in the Tucson area.

Very pleased

★★★★★
5 5 1
Mark was our real estate agent for selling our home in Tucson. We moved to Texas and left the house staged for a number of months. Mark was instrumental in helping us maintain the house while we were gone and helping us get it sold by the end of the year. Mark (and his team) were very professional, dependable and punctual. He was very courteous and responsive when we had questions or were in a rush/time crunch. He provided helpful advice to first-time home sellers on a range of subjects and issues. He held two open houses and reported the feedback he received to us. He also reported the feedback on many of the showings, which helped us understand the buyers thoughts. Mark also did a number of additional helpful items that were above his required duties. He helped us find contractors to fix up the property to get it ready to sell, he checked on the pool twice a week for a number of months and gave us status updates on a regular basis regarding the condition of the property. This was instrumental in helping us keep the house in good condition and we recognize this is well above the service provided by most realtors! Mark was very helpful in working with the buyers and always conveyed the offers timely and professional with his advice on how to handle the offers. He also was effective working with the final buyer to get an agreement with the best possible terms for us. The only negative we have is that Mark was a little overly-optimistic about the price we might receive, however to his credit, he did point out at the first meeting that the buyers set the price and his can only make an estimate as to what he thinks is a fair price. Overall we were very pleased with Mark's service, professionalism and dependability. We certainly recommend him to any prospective clients as he did a very good job!

Good Job Selling My Parent's Home

★★★★★
5 5 1
I appreciate all of your help with selling my parents home. You have done a good job, gone way out of your way several times and been very accommodating, even helping negotiate the sale price up.

Yes I would hire him again

★★★★★
5 5 1
I met with Mark and toured the Tucson on Super Bowl Sunday. I was in town for an interview the following day. He sent me new listings within my price range each day until I closed on August 31st. We went viewing houses on the hottest day of the year in August! Very professional and helpful.

Thank you for your hard work.

★★★★★
5 5 1
6/30/2015 Thank you for keep us up to date on all the activity surrounding the sale of our home in Continental Ranch. From managing the offer to orchestrating the total re-pipe of our home and getting it to a close was nerve wracking, but you did a good job. We appreciated the regular communication of what was going on. Thank you for your hard work.

thank you for your hard work

★★★★★
5 5 1
6/29/2015 Mark, thank you for your hard work on getting our home in Tucson sold. We appreciate the professional approach you took and your level of communication was great, especially since we were already moved out and out of town. We didn't expect to get multiple offers, but when the one fell apart, there was another ready to go. Thank you for handling everything!

You run a good business.

★★★★★
5 5 1
6/13/2015 Mark, I loved how you hired a professional photographer to take the photos. They were so much better. I thought you communicated very well with phone calls and emails. It was important to me that you called me when I didn't respond to an email right away. I don't always remember to look at my emails daily. I also liked that you had the realtors who were showing the house call me. It let me know that real people were viewing the house and it made it easier to plan since I had a say as to when the people would come, so I could get the dogs out. I appreciated your counsel on what the house would sell for, which offer to accept and why, and for your prayers. In addition, we had more viewings in the month or so you had the house listed, than the previous entire seven months put together. You run a good business.

I highly recommend Mark

★★★★★
5 5 1
5/5/2015 We sold our house in Oro Valley in January of 2014 using Mark Finchem. We have been friends and business club associates with Mark for many years. Mark really know the Tucson area and it was a no brainer for us to use him to sell our home. He did a great job in helping us stage the house and we sold our home of almost 10 years within a week of the listing. He priced the house appropriately and negotiated on our behalf to get us the best deal for us with the buyers. In addition he provided recommendations for moving services that help get us prepared for our move to the Phoenix area. I highly recommend Mark for the great job he did for us.

We cant say enough about Mark

★★★★★
5 5 1
4/22/2015 We cant say enough about Mark Finchem. We selected him from Angie's List because of the flowing reviews he had received from past customers. We found him to be very friendly and knowledgeable. We both felt like we were dealing with someone that had our best interest. We absolutely will not hesitate to recommend Mark to our family and friends.

Mark Finchem is the Realtor for you

★★★★★
5 5 1
3/30/15 Mark Finchem is the Realtor for you - whether you're the buyer or the seller. He delivered above and beyond his promises when we bought our home in Tucson, and when he sold it for us. It took us a while to find the home for us, and he never grew tired of showing homes to us. We relied on his experience and expertise again when we sold our home. He was with us every step of the way. He has our highest possible recommendation! He can help you - whatever real estate needs you have!

thorough and knowledgeable

★★★★★
5 5 1
Hats off to Mark and his team. Professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Looking to buy my first home a few months ago, I was connected with Mark through the Dave Ramsey website and think I made a very good choice to go with Mark and his team. He made the home buying process easy to understand and unproblematic. I was able to find what I was looking for and from offer to close was less than a month. I appreciated his honesty and patience with my house selection and would recommend Mark and his team to anyone.

Thanks so much for all you did

★★★★★
5 5 1
Mark, Thanks so much for all you did. In 4 months, you showed me what I should look for in a real estate agent going forward. Your experience, advice, and helpful service made a difficult process much more manageable. I only wish I had contacted you initially. Perhaps we could have salvaged some of the value that we lost. Thanks again.

very pleased with Mark's work

★★★★★
5 5 1
Mark has represented us on several transactions both selling and buying and we have been delighted with his work in every instance. We have been very pleased with Mark's work and believe he has represented our interests well. We highly recommend him whether you are buying a home or selling a home that you have enjoyed. Mark will care for you and your interests in a way that is refreshing and unique in a world obsessed with results. Mark communicates often, completely and accurately.

I am so pleased

★★★★★
5 5 1
I am so pleased with the work Mark has done for me. I had to move to Toronto during the sale period. We first talked about selling my home over a year ago and Mark hung in there. Mark guided me through the selling process and helped me understand how to get my home sold at a fair price. I received 2 offers within 90 days and we have closed on the best of the two. Mark provided regular updates on marketing results and internet buyer traffic and showings; more than I expected. I am very pleased with the work Mark has done for me to get my home sold.

Very sharp guy

★★★★★
5 5 1
A letter to our Designated Broker... "Dear Long Realty Management, Back in September, my wife and I made a trip to the Tucson area to look at condos at The Mira Vista resort, as we are planning on moving to the area and we had been following the progress of their construction. We thought it might be a good idea to talk with a realtor about looking at some other properties while we were there and contacted Mark Finchem at Long Realty. We told him the type of condo we would be looking for when we finally made the move, and he set up a time for us to meet with him while we were there. I wanted to let you know how terrific he was. He spent a few hours with us, driving around and showing us a number of very nice properties that would fall right within our price range. He was courteous and obviously very knowledgeable about the types of things people are looking for in a condo. He was very well prepared and provided us with a binder of information on the area, and talked at length about everything from the buying process to the employment market and even gave us some great restaurant tips. Very sharp guy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a place in the area. He gave us lots to think about while we wait for the spring, when our house in Vermont goes on the market. If we decide not to go with Mira Vista, he'll be the first person we contact when we sell.

It went very well

★★★★★
5 5 1
It went very well, we were looking for a house and we found Mark Finchem while looking at an open house. After talking to him for a little while it was clear to us that he was the ideal realtor for us. We called him the same night after meeting him we asked him to be our realtor. He did everything in his power to find us the best house in our price range. We were able to find a house in about three weeks and moved into the house we found about two months after starting to look for the house.

Mark, you've been so helpful

★★★★★
5 5 1
Mark, you've been so helpful. On our way to Tucson we stopped in Boise just to take a look around. We've decided to buy a new home there instead of Tucson. I want to thank you for being first class all the way and helping us make the right decision for our needs.

Mark was always available

★★★★★
5 5 1
In today's economy selling your home can be very difficult and stressful. This was not the case when chose Mark Finchem as the Realtor to list and sell my home. Mark had a Marketing Plan that worked well for me. My home was listed on a Friday [Christmas eekend] and I had a full price offer the following Monday. Two weeks after listing my home I moved out of state. Mark was always available during the selling process and I felt confident and comfortable with him as my agent and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others! Thank you Mark for a job well done!

Thank you Mark for helping

★★★★★
5 5 1
Mark represented us at Robson Ranch because we wanted to have his local market expertise to assist us in making a buy/not buy decision. We were out of state clients and called upon Mark many times to discuss the Robson property as well as get his professional counsel in helping us in selling our South Carolina property. His expertise was very helpful to us regarding both properties. We love our home and we're confident that we made a great decision. Thank you Mark for helping us make this happen!

We highly recommend Mark

★★★★★
5 5 1
"With a moustache, a cowboy hat and a big smile, Mark greeted us after we called him to talk to us about selling our home. After he looked at the house, Mark promised to give us an estimate, based on researching the market. Then, he guided us as to how to stage the house so that it would show its best. Mark came by several times, encouraging us and making sure the house looked ready before we put it "on the market" for sale. Photos of the house were taken by a professional, and he made it look so good. We challenged Mark to sell the house in a day. While he didn't meet that deadline, he did bring an offer that we accepted in just 5 days. Through the process, Mark was available whenever we needed him, and for whatever the issue was. Mark answered phone our calls and e-mail messages within a most reasonable time. When needed he even came by and spent time on the computer to help us print documents. We highly recommend Mark Finchem.
Name
Review Title
Rating
Review Content